NEWS: TEW names 2013 Women on the Move

Texas Executive Women has announced the recipients of Women on the Move® Awards for 2013. All exemplify the best of Houston’s top female leaders. 

The 10 recipients include Cristal Montanez Baylor, Hashoo Foundation; Kelli Cohen Fein, UT Health McGovern Center for Humanities and Ethics; Nancy Hall, Central Bank; Carol Helliker, CenterPoint Energy; Michele Malloy, Fishman Jackson Stewart Wiley; Debra Ibarra Mayfield, Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 1; Yolanda Black Navarro, Navigation Area Business Association; Anne Neeson, United Way of Greater Houston; Diane Osan, FKP Architects; and Meca Walker, 247th District Court (Family). 


The Class of 2013 will be honored at the annual Women on the Move® Awards Luncheon, slated for November 7 at the Bayou City Event Center, 9401 Knight Road. 


Texas Executive Women is a qualified charitable organization with 501(c)3 status. Since 1980, TEW has supported programs that promote the advancement of women and girls in the community and inspire them to achieve their goals and give back to the community. 


For more information go to or contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 713-532-6907. 


Blog Archives

Join Houston Woman Community
Join Our E-mail List